Sponsored by the Girls Day School Trust, committed to the education of young women.

More about the GDST

The Belvedere Academy

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

INSET Days: Thursday, 1st September, Friday, 2nd September

Term Begins: Monday, 5th September

Half Term* Monday, 17th October - Friday, 28th October

Term Ends Friday, 16th December

Bank Holidays: 25th and 26th December

Spring Term 2023

INSET Day: Wednesday, 4th January

Term begins Thursday, 5th January

Half Term* Monday, 13th February - Friday, 17th February

Term Ends Friday, 31st March

Bank Holidays: 2nd January, 7th April, 10th April

Summer Term 2023

INSET AFTERNOON: Monday, 17th April, 1pm-3pm

Term Begins Monday, 17th April until 1pm

Half Term* Monday, 29th May - Friday, 2nd June

Term Ends Friday, 7th July

Bank Holidays: 1st May, 29th May, 31st August

 

* Dates are in line with the Local Authority

GDST Academy Trust is a Limited Company and Charity · Registered in England No. 6000347 · Registered Office: 10 Bressenden Place, London SW1E 5DH